About us

. Archive

At the Women's Museum, there are currently three different archives - the actual museum's archive, the FemArchive and the Circulus Archive.

This contains extensive source material concerning the topic of Women in the Arts, History and Politics in the shape of documents, texts, books, catalogues, art magazines, posters, photos, and electronic media. So far, data concerning about 10,000 women has been covered and is available.
The archive is being re-structured currently and use is possible on a limited base only.

Contact:
Marianne Pitzen
Im Krausfeld 10
53111 Bonn
Tel. 0228 – 69 13 44
Fax 0228 – 69 61 64

The FemArchive was founded in 1988 by the Bonn women's movement. Literature and other materials covering feminist issues were collected by individual women and have been made available here in a central place to the general female public. The FemArchive has been housed at the Women's Museum since 2002 and acts as library, archive, and documentation centre. As such it has available a wide range of books, magazines, brochures, video tapes, posters and scientific works. The emphasis is on the Bonn women's movement, women's history, lesbians, fascism / National Socialism, violence against women, women's health, studies of literature and language, novels, lyric poetry, and suspense stories.

Öffnungszeiten:
Mi 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung
Im Krausfeld 10
53111 Bonn
Tel. 0228 – 69 77 11
E-Mail: femarchiv@uni-bonn.de

This archive, which was founded in the 1970s, contains a large collection of books, catalogues, documents and other materials concerning contemporary arts and culture. The emphasis is on cultural politics, art of the 20th and 21st century, art since 1945, palpable / constructive art, architecture and design, several institutions in the Bonn area. Inventory: Biographic collection (around 60,000 names), 10,000 books and catalogues, 1,000 files, about 200,000 invitation cards, photographs, posters.
The archive is made accessible via an extensive keyword register and several files.

Contact:
Horst Pitzen
Im Krausfeld 10
53111 Bonn
Tel. 0228 – 69 13 44
Fax 0228- 69 61 64
Mobil 0178- 53 47 660

 
Opening hours
Welcome to the Frauenmuseum in Bonn. Enjoy our exhibitions!

Tu - Sa: 14.00 o'clock till
18.00 o'clock
Su: 11.00 o'clock till
18.00 o'clock
Studios
© Verein Frauenmuseum – Kunst, Kultur, Forschung e.V. | Im Krausfeld 10 | 53111 Bonn
Women's museums, which have joined the network "womeninmuseum"

Europe:

Albanien
Belgien
Dänemark
Deutschland
Frankreich
Irland
Italien
Niederlande
Norwegen
Österreich
Schweden
Schweiz
Türkei
Ukraine

Northamerica:

USA

Southamerica:

Argentinien
Costa Rica
Mexiko
Peru

Africa:

Elfenbeinküste
Gambia
Senegal
Sudan
Südafrika
Zentralafrikanische Republik

Asia:

China
Iran
Korea
Südvietnam
Vietnam

Australia:

Australien

weltkarte
Linkliste

Über uns

. Archiv

Im Frauenmuseum sind gegenwärtig drei unterschiedliche Archive beheimatet und zwar das eigentliche Museumsarchiv, das FemArchiv und das Circulus Archiv.

Es enthält umfangreiches Quellenmaterial zum Thema Frauen in Kunst, Geschichte und Politik in Form von Dokumenten, Texten, Büchern, Katalogen, Kunstzeitschriften, Plakaten, Fotos und elektronischen Medien. Bis jetzt sind Daten von ca. 10.000 Frauen erfasst und abrufbar.
Das Archiv wird zur Zeit umstrukturiert und kann deshalb nur zum Teil genutzt werden.

Ansprechpartnerin:
Marianne Pitzen
Im Krausfeld 10
53111 Bonn
Tel. 0228 – 69 13 44
Fax 0228 – 69 61 64

Das FemArchiv wurde 1988 von der Bonner Frauenbewegung ins Leben gerufen. Literatur und andere Materialien zu feministischen Themen, von einzelnen Frauen gesammelt, wurden hier an zentraler Stelle einer breiten Frauenöffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht. Das FemArchiv befindet sich seit 2002 im Frauenmuseum und verfügt als Bücherei, Archiv, Dokumentationsstelle über einen breit gefächerten Bestand an Büchern, Zeitschriften, Broschüren, Videos, Plakaten und wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten. Schwerpunkte: Frauenbewegung u. a. in Bonn, Frauengeschichte, Lesben, Faschismus / Nationalsozialismus, Gewalt gegen Frauen, Frauengesundheit, Literatur-/Sprachwissenschaft, Romane, Lyrik, Krimis.

Öffnungszeiten:
Mi 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung
Im Krausfeld 10
53111 Bonn
Tel. 0228 – 69 77 11
E-Mail: femarchiv@uni-bonn.de

Das in den siebziger Jahren gegründete Archiv enthält eine große Sammlung von Büchern, Katalogen, Dokumenten und sonstigen Materialien zur aktuellen Kunst und Kultur. Schwerpunkte sind: Kulturpolitik, Kunst des 20. und 21. Jahrhunderts, Kunst seit 1945, konkrete/konstruktive Kunst, Architektur, Design, diverse Institutionen, Bonner Raum. Bestände: Biografische Sammlung (ca. 60.000 Namen), 10.000 Bücher und Kataloge, 1.000 Ordner, ca. 200.000 Einladungskarten, Fotos, Plakate.
Das Archiv wird durch ein breit angelegte Schlagwortregister und diverse Karteien erschlossen.

Ansprechpartner:
Horst Pitzen
Im Krausfeld 10
53111 Bonn
Tel. 0228 – 69 13 44
Fax 0228- 69 61 64
Mobil 0178- 53 47 660

 
Öffnungszeiten
Wir freuen uns Sie im Frauenmuseum Bonn begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen viel Freude an unseren Ausstellungen.

Di - Sa: 14.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
So: 11.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Ateliers
© Verein Frauenmuseum – Kunst, Kultur, Forschung e.V. | Im Krausfeld 10 | 53111 Bonn
nach oben
 
Wir danken TopTranslation UG, Alter Fischmarkt 1, 20457 Hamburg, www.toptranslation.com für ihre Übersetzungen auf unserer Homepage.
Frauenmuseen, die sich im Netzwerk "womeninmuseum" zusammengeschlossen haben

Europa:

Albanien
Belgien
Dänemark
Deutschland
Frankreich
Irland
Italien
Niederlande
Norwegen
Österreich
Schweden
Schweiz
Türkei
Ukraine

Nordamerika:

USA

Südamerika:

Argentinien
Costa Rica
Mexiko
Peru

Afrika:

Elfenbeinküste
Gambia
Senegal
Sudan
Südafrika
Zentralafrikanische Republik

Asien:

China
Iran
Korea
Südvietnam
Vietnam

Australien:

Australien
Sitemap

640-461    | 98-349    | 101    | ICGB    | 70-466    | EX200    | 98-364    | 70-488    | PMP    | 1Z0-051    | 100-101    | HP5-B04D    | 700-505    | 70-463    | 70-347    | 74-697    | A00-211    | MB7-701    | OG0-093    | 220-801    | MB2-704    | SY0-401    | MB2-702    | 640-911    | 74-335    | 700-505    | 70-414    | 810-401    | PRINCE2 Practitioner    | 700-501    | CCA-500    | N10-005    | 70-243    | E10-001    | VCP-550    | 1Z0-062    | 70-466    | 200-101    | 70-489    | MB2-701    | 640-864    | A00-211    | C_TAW12_731    | 98-364    | M70-201    | 70-413    | EX0-001    | HP0-J73    | ICBB    | M70-301 exam    | 640-461 exam    | MB6-871 exam    | C_TFIN52_66 exam    | OG0-093 exam    | 1Z0-144 exam    | M70-101 exam    | 350-018 exam    | EX300 exam    | DEV-501 exam    | 70-680 exam    | C_HANASUP_1 exam    | 312-50v8 exam    | C2020-702 exam    | top 810-401 answers best 74-335 dumps provided OG0-093 for download latest640-864 pdfs pass 642-874 for download provided 70-413 exam sale top N10-005 download discount 700-505 dumps sale No.1 SY0-401 online

Messen Sponsoren

Kontakt